sleepy warrior: Dec 4 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Today was a weird day!

I still got out and did my walk... Felt fine heading out! But then as I was on it, I felt slow today.

It wasn't a bad walk. Actually a really nice one! The weather wasn't super cold and I was dressed warm. But I just found myself walking a little less energetically.

When I got home.. I sat down on the couch and started watching a movie with my daughter... In about 40 minutes, I felt myself drifting.

Went to lay down and fell asleep for 3 hours! Lol

Now it's 10 pm and I think my night will be all screwed up!!!

Oh well. Tomorrow's another day!

BY THE WAY... THE ANSWER FOR YESTERDAY'S QUESTION WAS ... HULA DANCE!

hehehe not hula hoop 😜

Super fun to hula dance! Especially Tahitian cuz "it's all about the hips!!!"

So @iliasdiamantis... You won 5 SBI!!! I'll transfer first thing tomorrow morning when I'm on my computer hehehe

And...

TEAM ACTI-WW! our @welcomewagon family is combining our steps for fun, @mcfarhat ☺️

Yesterday's total was 39344!!!
Woo hoo!
Go @maquemali, @eveningart, @c0ff33a, @xcountytravelers, @penderis, @dreemsteem!!!! I think tomorrow's number is even bigger!!!! Already have seen the MASSIVE number that @penderis got woo hoo!!!

And your step is nice also @bluefinstudios! Hehehe we love you!!!

11344
Walking

Sort:  

past few days i m feeling so low ,weak and sleepy. May be it's because of weather adaptation. maximum time i fall asleep.. hopefully will feel better soon.

For a sleepy kind of a day, boy did you fit in a lot of steps! Brilliant!! Hope you feel better and your energy levels skyrocket again soon. And- YAY for team WW. Just one more week and I'm hoping my step contributions will really help ;)

Evie x

Went to lay down and fell asleep for 3 hours!

Don't you hate when that happens so close to bed time?!

Well sometimes even if our brain has the capacity of a thousand bull but when our body says its done for the day, then it is truly done... and we dont have any control over it..

Atleast you have had 3 hours undisturbed sleep! Ha! Not bad at all ate dreem!!!

And congrats for the Team Acti-WW!! Wooohooooooo! It feels good to be fitty.. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Well sometimes even if our brain has the capacity of a thousand bull but when our body says its done for the day, then it is truly done... and we dont have any control over it..

Atleast you have had 3 hours undisturbed sleep! Ha! Not bad at all ate dreem!!!

And congrats for the Team Acti-WW!! Wooohooooooo! It feels good to be fitty.. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11344 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.30% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00