ughhhhh sickie: March 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Worked all day today, and then our son took us out to dinner. He's the sweetest boy in the whole world!

Love his heart!

But I think the meal didn't sit right with me... So..no time for sauna :(

But 5000+ steps
42 ounces water
40 sec plank

That's all I got in me tonight!

But tomorrow we are heading to the amusement park and I should get some.steps in there (unless I'm still sick!)

If so...I'll be driving my kids and friends to amusement park and finding the nearest bench
Oh is this what getting old feels like??? Lolololol

Night all!!



5547
Walking

Sort:  

so sorry you are not feeling your best, Miss Dreemsteemie

thank you! i'm glad I have a few things that help me fall asleep... hoping that they work their magic so i wake up lovely tomorrow hehe

Oh, StrongTower!

I didnt know you were not feeling well, too.
Did you catch something from Dreemsteem? She's contagious.

aww, i'm sorry you don't feel good! I command that you feel all better in the morning! ;)

Thank you Bethalea Genie!!!! hehehehehe i need that command ! LOL
i'm actually starting to feel a teeny bit better :)

oops. this is dreemie - with my strongtower (for Spunkee Monkee) accont hahahah i didn't realize i was logged in here LOL

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 27.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5547 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.16% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I hope you are feeling better @strongtower... I mean @dreemsteem
hahaha, you just gave yourself away
And my oh my, how do you work all this together and have a job too
Sending you loads of Get Well Vibes <33

Hehehehe let's see if our little friend finds me!!!! LOLOL

He was so cute trying to figure out who I was! 😂

I won't tell ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95