You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Ulog 03Jun19 || The Hot Dog Conundrum

in #actifit5 years ago

Hehehhee don't you just love going back through those videos!!! It's like stepping back in time for sure!!!

I did the same thing...moved a bunch of public to private. Lol

Wonder how long it will be before I move them.to public again hehehe

Sending love to you my friend !!! Enjoy making new memories 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love the reminiscing
Sometimes I get lost in them
And with my memory playing tricks on me, this is a great way to store them 😊
Yeah, I have had many of these moments.. public private unlisted... over and over hahaha

Thank you so much Dreemie ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84