You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh, it is so nice to see everyone out doing their daily workout! You really did a great job getting out, getting your own exercise and documenting theirs!

I am actually surprised there weren't a few more yoga moms, but, the fun run made up for it!

!tip

Sort:  

I do enjoy my morning walks and with rain in the forecast for tomorrow so I made the most of this morning
I did see a couple of Yoga Mums but didnt snap shots of them

Oh, yes! Yoga mums are all the rage here! ;)

I think its the rage almost everywhere, there are a couple of groups here that do Beach Yoga a couple of times a week

It's true! They are everywhere. I do yoga, but, I use my home gym for it. :) I was a soccer mom, I refuse to be a yoga mom. LOL

LOL well I can honestly say I will never be a Yoga Mum, and secondly most likely never do Yoga I would get stuck in some of those positions LOL

You would be surprised how forgiving your body can be. If you took a yoga class after you retire with Lulu, you very well may become more flexible and get better circulation. While it will take time to get anywhere with it, I know for a fact that over time you would surprise yourself.

I highly recommend it. ;)

Joking aside it is somehting I have considered and I may well look for somewhere to do it when we get settled :)

Yay!!! A step in the right direction. You are getting so healthy, it is almost disgusting. LOL

Hahaha, even my doctor has suggested that I should take up either Yoga, or a thing called Tai Chi.
I told him that I think it's just spaghetti names for stretches Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86