You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You would be surprised how forgiving your body can be. If you took a yoga class after you retire with Lulu, you very well may become more flexible and get better circulation. While it will take time to get anywhere with it, I know for a fact that over time you would surprise yourself.

I highly recommend it. ;)

Sort:  

Joking aside it is somehting I have considered and I may well look for somewhere to do it when we get settled :)

Yay!!! A step in the right direction. You are getting so healthy, it is almost disgusting. LOL

It is very shocking to me i must say LOL

Hahaha, even my doctor has suggested that I should take up either Yoga, or a thing called Tai Chi.
I told him that I think it's just spaghetti names for stretches Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75