You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Don't you love Times Square for the vibrancy and street life there?Was the naked cowboy out yet?

You are really racking up those miles taking to the streets like that~ Awesome workout!

!tip

Sort:  

OHh yes I do love how bright and vibrant it is but I can only take it in the early morning I hate when it is crowded later in the day myself

I am enjoying the warmer weather and getting out walking as much as I can while its nice

Oh, and I love it at 2am also! It is still hopping and all sorts of zany characters are out then. :)

Ohh yes I remember back when I used to go out for drinks occassionally, walking through there at that time and being amazed at how active it is then, I think its at its quietest between about 5Am and 7 not many places like that LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81