You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 18 2019 morning colors

in #actifit5 years ago

The colors painted in the sky are so stunning. Wait five minutes and it changes. The beauty of sunrise and sunset. I especially see the bold brilliance even more in warmer climates, no?

I can see that your level of fitness has really been upped over time! How nice to see this!

Happy Monday!

!tip

Sort:  

Ohh yes thats what I love about sunrises and sunsets one never knows what they will see it changes so quickly
Yes I think your are right some of the most spectacular one i have seen have been in warmer climates

Not sure if my leave of fitness is improving but ever so slowly loosing weight which is my goal

Thanks for the tip :)

Ohh yes thats what I love about sunrises and sunsets one never knows what they will see it changes so quickly
Yes I think your are right some of the most spectacular one i have seen have been in warmer climates

Not sure if my leave of fitness is improving but ever so slowly loosing weight which is my goal

Thanks for the tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99