You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a wonderful walk! I love the winding paths to show you the way. I can see why Zoey loves to go here. The meadow is still filled with color, but, there is a definite shift in the seasons to come, even though it will be 32C most of the week.

Thanks for taking us with you on your walk! I hope you make it to steemfest! Good luck!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @dswigle! I do love that colorful meadow. The seasons are definitely shifting, though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure, always! Can we just have a little more of summer before it wants to change? My wish was granted. It will be 32C for the rest of the week!

Have a wonderful Tuesday!

Ha ha. Thank you! I still have two and a half hours of Monday. You’re way ahead of me. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82