You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2nd Day Using Actifit! My Report Card: January 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Congratulations! Weight loss is difficult where do you have to lose a hundred pounds or 10 pounds. Glad that you found somebody to Buddy up with. Good luck!

My voting power is still low and tomorrow is Market Friday so I am trying to save some to be able to vote my people. Instead of the vote I will leave you with a !tip

Sort:  

No worries about the vote and thanks for the tip thingy! You have actifit thingy too? I'm trying to build a support group here... losing weight can be very boring! #TeamOuch is just @erikah and me so far ahahah

No I do not have it, I have a regular regimen and I usually do every day. I'm not sure I want to join because then I have to be dedicated. LOL then the days when I am lazy everybody will know!

I downloaded it to force myself to keep working out ahahah

I'm actually really good about it, but in a few weeks I'll be going away for a few weeks vacation and that kind of throws off everything. But I might consider it when I get back. I wish you a lot of luck!

Thanks! Have fun in your vacations!

Thank you! You will have to put up with me for three or more weeks before I go! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91