You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a wonderful refreshing walk that was! The rain has given everything such a green, luxurious look to it, hasn't it? It just pops right off the page.

The bridge... oh, the bridge is so stunning and breathtaking.

But, honest and truly, that puddle is the money shot!!! I love it and well, all of your photos!

!tip

Sort:  

Ohh it sure was, funny thing is I thought i had taken it easy today but it was my highest step count since I started using actifit, It was so nice out I just didnt even realise I walked that much this morning which is when most of my steps were

I was so happy with that puddle shot is also my favorite, the shots my phone gets are better than I expected I have to admit, but still I use my camera for most of the walk :) its just what I am used to doing

thanks so much for the support kind words and tp :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81