You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh, yeah!!! Do those 39 floors and you will never want to see a staircase again. Well, I exaggerate, but, I never take the elevator unless I have to. Not because I don't like them, but the forced exercise is better for me.

The new digs are pretty spiffy. I love the flowing look of the corridors, with their gentle curvature of the architecture. It looks elegant actually.

I want to take that dove home and hang it on my wall, See what you can do about it? :)

Nice shots for an inside day. Picture perfect!

!tip

Sort:  

I one day for no real reason did the stairs up and down before the refurb, it is a real good workout, I dont think I am up to it now but I have been there and done that and ticked it off lOL

HMM I do get in early when that corridor is empty, but I am not quite sure I can fit the Dove painting into my backpack LOL

Thanks as always for your visit, support and !tip

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81