Sumday garden update. Rescuing some veggies. My Actifit Report Card: June 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I'm surprised that I made 4000 steps since I drive for 5 hours to my brothers farm and back.

He had some veggies that needed rescuing, so I nabbed them and dug them in when I got home. I can't remember what he said these were(they look like cucumber).

There are a few beans that haven't germinated yet so the onions (yuck) fit in there.

And a couple more basil plants fit in near my bird fence.

Tomorow I hope to have some events planned for my upcoming garage party.

4128
Daily Activity, Gardening
Height
182 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
3 %
Waist
34 cm
Thighs
18 cm
Chest
34 cm

Sort:  

Good garden progress 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you edthecanadian! You've just received an upvote of 83% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Will there be a garage band at this party? 🤔

Thank you edthecanadian! You've just received an upvote of 74% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01