Sort:  

Funny enough @edthecanadian, I was thinking the same thing (the coffee not the silver).... I only managed 7k and I did a 3mike run.

But @c0ff33a if you want more silver, next time I do a big buy, you can hope on and I'll send them your way

Thank you very much, it’s amazing how many steps I can end up doing going from the roaster to the office and back. I had to pack a 1kg roaster and stand stuff into a big pallet crate and seal that up so that made up a load of activity too.

I’m not sure I can handle any more Silver thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much, I would get more Silver but I think @saffisara bought it all and is stock piling it along with her stash of lamp posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92