You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering the Wasp Nest I had on my Balcony last Year!

in #actifit5 years ago

Great job on your count! I prefer bees to wasps as they remind me too much of bald faced hornets. I’ve been on the receiving end of their stings just by being in the wrong place at the wrong time. Your photos are very good 😇. I understand about the being inspired thing as I’ve had some of that lately for the past couple of months. Something will come along for both of us, I’m sure, that we will want to photograph. Have a nice evening. 😎👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

We also have hornets, but there are not many. Two years ago one hornet was is my car. When you keep calm they do not sting. Later I learned their stings are not more painful than of bees or normal wasps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74