My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Activity app on android did not record all my activity. I have tested different

ways where it is most accurate to take the motion.

When I was riding bicycle

, it Also did not record my motion even the phone was on my pocket side.

Phone is set not to save screen.

On my apple watch, recorded 6300 steps.
Not sure what I have done wrong.283D3DBA-2006-45A0-A049-21286A9F098D.jpeg

I look forward for the apple or ios version of this app.

Preparing for a hike in a tallest mountain in Mindanao Davao Philippines. 7 Days more to go.

@elvielins tracked today a total of 3660 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Interesting app. Just took a quick look into my google playstore. Connected to steem and can earn upvotes and actifit tokens. Will consider.

That’s right. more and more app and other platform are linking to steemit. I am using @steempress, @partiko @actifit , @dlive to post into steemit. And there other more, just I selected those I can relate.

@teamsingapore @teammalaysia, @teamphilippines Have you guys downloaded the @actifit app yet? Its another way to keep us fit.. 🤗

@elvielins glad to see you trying Actifit out :)
Did you enable the aggressive tracking setting? Let's troubleshoot this over discord when you can.
Thanks!

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90