My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

My activity is low
today I was moving slow.

Debate practice I planned
debater's knowledge did expand.

Tournament this weekend
prepared to defend

their position
in competition!

I took it easy today because my knee was talking to me. I did listen and gave it what it wanted, R.I.C.E. I did some last minute walking around the house to make sure I had at least 5000 steps.

The image was created from a photo I took on my phone. I applied Corel's pic to painting plugin.


5048
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I wish you good luck on your debate tournament. I am sure your team will do an amazing job.

What is R.I.C.E.? 😊

Thanks, I have a couple of debaters that are very dedicated and should do extremely well. The last tournament they won all their rounds (and it was their first time debating!) R.I.C.E. stands for rest, ice, compression, and elevation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck on your tournament. And with your knees. Btw, what's R.I.C.E.?

Thanks, R.I.C.E. stands for rest, ice, compression, and elevation.

Posted using Partiko Android

I should count my blessings. My knees, so far, don't need RICE. Just a manual maneuver to click the kneecaps back in place whenever I make a wrong twist and they lock. I don't know how long this will last, though, but I'm beginning to slow down on some of the things I do that involve extensive use of the knees, like jogging, carrying heavy stuffs, moving sideways, etc. to ease up on wear and tear.

I hope your knees hold out for a long time. I'm doing exercise that physical therapy gave me to strengthen the muscle that support the knees. I think I need to make them part of my daily routine. I do them until my knees get a little better, then I stop the exercises.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. Here's to being able to walk when Steem flies. Don't fancy using a cane on an autumn day in New England.

Oh by the way, congratulations to you and your Super Bowl champs. You guys must have had a great celebration after.

Thanks. There was a big parade for the team on Tuesday in Boston to celebrate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @emergehealthier!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.130 which ranks you at #9392 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 9405).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 33.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5048 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.08% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94