풋풋하게 풋살~^^ My Actifit Report Card: 11월 3 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

0.jpg

오늘 풋살을 했지만 만보가 되지않는다^^;;
왜냐하면 내일 마리톤 참여를 위해 골기퍼 위주로 했기 때문이다.
하지만 내가 골키퍼를 하는 순간, 상대팀이 골을 넣지 못하는 불상사가 생겼다. 휴...
내 몸뚱아리야, 제발 대충 막으란 말이야!!
내가 골을 막는 동안 사기유닛 케빈과 루카쿠가 다득점을 하며 우리팀을 우승으로 이끌었다.
감사하게도 테이스팀에서 100스달을 지원해 주셔서 풋살장 대관료 밋 우승 상금으로 잘 쓰고있다. 감사합니다 테이스팀!!! 풋살와 스타에 고루 후원해주시는 갓 테이스팀 뽀에버~^^

9605
Football
Height
180 cm
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

다들 미소천사시군요^^

Posted using Partiko Android

우리 밋님들은 다들 선한듯^^
막내도 그렇고 ㅎㅎ

Hi @epitt925!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.091 which ranks you at #9413 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 136 places in the last three days (old rank 9277).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #90.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

늘 부럽기만한 풋살 리뷰~~~~

D94CD9D7-F01C-43C4-B69C-55E5749B86F9.jpeg

언제든 환영입니다 나오세요^^

무사히 웃으면서 잘 치르신거 같아서
보기 좋네요

행하는 행동으로도 돈을 받는 시대
상상해도 기분 좋아지네요 ㅋ

그건 그렇고 승부욕이 결국 이성을 이겨버렸네요

잘 보고 갑니다.

신도자님 풋살하러 오세요~^^
함께하면 더 기분 좋아집니다

풋살 모임은 늘 즐거워보이네요~테이스팀 지원까지 ㄷㄷ 굿입니다

갓테이스팀입니다~^^

형. 운동도 열심이구낭.. 주말에라도 운동을 해야 하는데, 늦잠자서 못 하고 있엉. ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

형도 풋살하러 가시오!

형도 풋살하러 오시오!

20181103_225420.jpg
MC몽이 군대안가고 풋살모임에간것같은데요?

발치몽이라니 ㅠㅠ
발치몽은 저처럼 치아가 고르지 않습니다!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

피트님은 천의얼굴을 가지고태어나셨군요!
부럽습니다!

이왕하는거 천말구 비단으로 해주면 안되요?

네 비단으로 준비해드렸습니다.
다운로드 (28).jpeg

흰색원단에 금색원단을 가미한 비단이 환상적이네요
감사합니다.

풋살 모임 가고 싶다고 하자마자 전용기 보내 준 파치형이 갑자기 생각나네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

추운 날씨에 다들 열정이 대다나다~
테이스팀 흥해랏!

포스팅 스킬좀 전수해줘
나도 깔끔하고 예쁘게 쓰고 싶다 ㅎㅎ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 43.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9605 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.44% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97