Evening Run To Sauna & My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

10000 steps counted and two minutes before midnight.

Hurry up and write the story later...


With midnight passed and report published, now I can write a bit more...

Evening Run To Sauna?

Yes, it was a sedentary day, 9 pm and I still haven't got my daily run in. So at 21:07 I got an idea. It goes like this:

  • pack your stuff for run & sauna
  • get into the car,
  • drive for 4 kilometers to the nearest fitness center,
  • change there into running gear,
  • run outside for 4 kilometers,
  • come back, go to the sauna,
  • have one steam sauna session,
  • relax, do some ultramind,
  • have one infrared sauna session and do some more ultramind,
  • cool down,
  • pack your stuff and drive back home,
  • unpack everything and check the clock.

It was 22:45 when I did all this stuff on the list above. Less than one hour and three quarters of the second hour for a short run and a quick sauna. Great! I might repeat this duathlon many times during the winter.


Proof of run


Steps Counting Comparison

Since yesterday I am a happy @actifit camper. I decided to run some comparison between three apps and produce a table of sorts. So, here is the day two of the research.

dateActifitGoogle FitAccupedo
09.10.201813,22111,11811,468
10.10.201810,0007,6927,688

Onboarding new @actifit users

It was a successful day in this aspect too. I welcomed one new user and got halfway with other two. Let's continue this trend.

Better and better!




10000
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Wow, good post, I use actifit but this your post is really nice and complete, congratulations

Grazie. I did it in two parts. First the original post from the phone. Then edit and adding of text on the computer.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a nice idea, I do not have much time in this period, but if I organize myself better, I'll do it for sure

Great. Do it in your own time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 41 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10000 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.57% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

great workout/run my friend @ervin-lemark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01