Sort:  

I left a lot of people hanging this week. It's been a tough one for me Ervin... But here I am catching up in the SPIRIT of #HighFive!

I'll comment back to each and every one of you (for the rest reading this) later today! Comments and positive exchanges matter!

Speaking of which... Ervin! You are last weeks random #HighFive winner! Check your wallet! I'm sending you 5 Steem for your #HighFive! Thank you for supporting the AutomaticWin and #HighFive Initiative my friend! I'm looking forward to many more of all of those!

I hope that you and your wonderful pack of dogs are having lots of beautiful walks in nature!

Have an amazing week!

@wil.metcalfe

Hey, it's your life and there is no need to apologize ... ever!

Thank you very much for the reward. I really appreciate it. These 5 Steem will be added to one of my delegations.

Which one ... Hm, I haven't decided yet. Let's start a new delegation to @qurator. Let thee 5 Steem be a seed to a wonderfully big and strong tree.

Thank you very much!

You are VERY welcome! 🙌

That's a very good analogy Erivin! I like it! Our little seedlings are going to grow into MASSIVE GIANTS of the forest! Thank you for your kind words and hey! It's good to know about @qurator. I didn't know about them. What is that project all about if you don't mind me asking?

It's actually quite an established initiative. Read about joining here -> https://steempeak.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-registration-update-or-now-free-to-join

Now, with the rise of the tokens for everything, @qurator has a token too. So it's another opportunity to spread your work. And to contribute to the overall quality of the content, of course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82