You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily: 62K+ SP Increase in Delegations! Increased Exchange Transactions Per Day. Our Daily Updates.

in #actifit5 years ago

@cryptomancer(60,000 SP)

That's why I am getting lower daily delegation AFIT reward? :)))

Welcome aboard, @cryptomancer. Thanks a lot for chipping into this great project!

Sort:  

My pleasure! Sorry to lower the delegation rewards by crashing the party, but hey you guys have early adopter advantage over me so there's that. ;-)

I'm expecting great things from this project, will be interesting to see how it evolves from here!

Be careful not to get sick when people !sneeze at you ;)

It's OK. I am joking, of course.

Now you forced me to increase my delegation 😀

Yes, great things indeed. I love project which connect real and crypto worlds in a constructive way.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88