You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit ISO: First Ever "Initial Steem Offering" This Friday. Not To Miss Event: Discounted AFIT Price. AFIT + ENG Tokens Bonuses!

in #actifit5 years ago

This is huge news, bravo!

I am so happy for everybody involved. This must be a very hectic and at the same time rewarding period for girls and boys at Actifit team. I slightly envy you this rollercoaster ride you are about to embark :)

So:

  1. ISO / AFIT sale on steem-engine - I want to be among first 300 +$100 buyers - am already amassing liquid Steem from various sources :)
  2. IEO - my tip is on Daybit. This exchange was mentioned with the steemhunt cooperation when I remember correctly?
  3. 1 pm UTC is 3 pm CET? My timezone math is a bit rusty :)

Carry on, team @actifit. You are doing great. The eyes of the community are upon you. The expectations are high and I am certain that you are more than capable to fulfill them.

Good luck!

Ps: my immediate move, apart from heaping up Steem, is to go out for a run to mine some more AFITs the traditional way - with Proof of Activity :)

Sort:  

Thanks @ervin-lemark :) !
1 PM GMT is actually 2 PM CET.

@mcfarhat Thanks back :)

I wasn't specific enough:

1 PM GMT is 3 PM CEST

Summertime and stuff ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91