Sort:  

Well, I do not understand what do you want to tell me, but I know about today event!
Unfortunelly I can go to the market to buy AFIT and I see that my rank is going down!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, what I've meant is that AFIT tokens are raining today :)

With rank you mean what? Your Actifit rank or ...?

With rank I mean my "Power" in @actifit. Yesterday I was 44/100, but now I am 32/100.
Do you know the reasons?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not yet. I will ask.

As I can see your rank now is 40 - https://actifit.io/activity/moncia90

OK, I will do some research and I hope I will come up with the explanation.

This is a screenshot from my home page in @actifit app on my mobile.

Posted using Partiko Android

Web screenshot
image.png

Checking it out...

These were Yesterday!
Today I have lost 8/100...I think that It Is too much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your rank is 44 again.

image.png

I guess this is because you missed the report on April the 2nd. One of the rules is:

User rank fluctuates based on how many activities have been done and rewarded during the last 10 days

Second thing, rank as displayed on the app is checked once per day and cached locally.

So you must have been somewhere in between ranks. I hope that everything is smoothed out now.

Have a great weekend .)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93