My Actifit Report Card: 09 January 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

It was time to catch up on house chores. I put one load of washing in the machine and then folded and ironed the clothes that I had successfully put off for days until it became like a huge mountain of clothes. Now I am panicking because work starts on Monday again and I am so behind with my house chores.

My cat, Kimmy, decided to sit on the ironing board, I guess, too keep me company. Because she's too cute, I didn't want her to move away so I sat back, relaxed, and procrastinated for a little bit.

At 7:30 PM, my husband and I went to play tennis again for about half an hour. My energy level was very low; it wasn't the same as yesterday. I believe it was because I didn't have proper breakfast and lunch. From morning until 7:30 PM, I only had:

  • 2 cups of coffee
  • a few pieces of apricots
  • vanilla yoghurt and some blueberries
  • bacon cheeseburger from Hungry Jacks

But anyway, here's the summary:


Tomorrow will be a different day and so I will make conscious decision to have better diet and to increase my activity. Maybe reach at least 6000 steps. fingers crossed



5398
House Chores, Tennis

Sort:  

It is interesting how we adjust our schedule to accommodate our pets. Furball sleeps on my bed, so he barks in the evening when he is ready to go to bed! Which means I need to go to bed. My son tells me that the dog has me trained.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww Furball is so cute!

My cat, Kimmy, on the other hand, goes to our bed at 4 or 5 in the morning to say it's time for us to let her out of the house. No matter how sleepy we are, we have to get up and let her out otherwise she'll scratch or jump on top of us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Furball also wakes me at night if he wants to go out or wants some water. He needs me to take him off the bed (he won't jump on or off the bed.)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 33.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5398 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.88% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97