My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I was rostered for only 4.5 hours but my Director asked me if I could go back for additional 1 hour from 3-4 PM to ensure that children-educator ratio during this hour would not be compromised. I willingly agreed because I intended to work overtime anyway to organise our puzzle shelves.

I organised and labeled the puzzles for easier and more convenient referencing. I hope it stays this way for a long time.

I did the puzzles beyond my paid hours, which I didn't mind because I love organising things. I could make a living out of this if there's such a thing.

I got home just before 6 PM. My husband made me a mug of cappuccino, while I changed my clothes and got ready for my volleyball game. After that, I documented an observation on some children via Storypark website. It is an online documentation platform that we use to communicate with each other as well as the parents of the children in our Centre.

Before the volleyball game started at 7:30 PM, my activity steps were already over 10,000 steps. I did some warm up practice before the game.

Our team lost the first set but won the next two sets. This is our second win for this season. Last week I was not able to play as I was not feeling well. I actually forgot that we had a game so I was not even able to inform them that I was not going to play. But they won anyway, which was great.

I got home feeling so happy because of my output and productivity today, and of course, winning the volleyball game.



14189
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Volleyball

Sort:  

My cousin started a business helping people organize their homes and offices. As they work getting everything in place, she also sets up systems so the people stay organized.

Congratulation on your activity count!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, @emergehealthier. I think I could do that kind of business. :-)

I will probably reach that activity count every Tuesday because aside from my work that day, I will also be playing volleyball at night.

That are impressive Numbers dear 💪😬 I dint reach that

Thank you. I am really proud of it myself. It was also my first time to achieve that number so I am really happy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14189 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01