My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today was very hectic for me. I did lots of walking around the school from 8:15 AM until 6 PM. Yes, I actually left school just after 6PM because I had to stay back to clean up the room as I didn't get a chance to do it right after my shift finished at 4:30 PM. I was asked to stay in the Out-of-school-hours care when I dropped off two of my kindy children. They too had lots of children and needed an extra person so as not to compromise the child ratio.

After 5 PM I hurriedly went back to my room and tidied up. I don't know if I am going to get paid for my time spent at OSHC. I should be. But I will see what the OSHC director will say tomorrow. The thing is I didn't work for over 30 minutes but I think by law I should get paid for 1 hour.

But anyway, I got my activity steps right up to 10,000. Yay!

10818
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Nice step count! I hope they pay you or give comp time for your extra work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 49.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10818 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.14% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98