Extreme Jogging - Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I had an extra slow and tough day today and seem to have picked up some terrible kind of man-flu from the kids. I barely made my 10k steps today and had to play some table tennis to make it! Here is some #inspiration for your run...

20180818_085448.jpg

Keep exploring...
@extremejogging



10425
Table Tennis, Walking

Sort:  

Where is that ? Cape Town - South Africa ?

Yes, well spotted. Taken on the way up to Devil's Peak. You're from South Africa?

No :-) But I've worked there in 1999 .... I love your country and your town ! I worked in the area Rondebosch - Mitchell's Plain (I don't know if I write/spell it the right way :-) .... but I lived nearby the Lion's Head .... nice part of the World !!

I can feel u.. having flu is not fun at all especially if we plan for LSD during the weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 4.28% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @extremejogging! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10425 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58