My Actifit Report Card: August 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I didn't sleep last night, however I managed to go out for my usual walk after dinner and make 10k steps.

I know that sleeping is very important, but I cannot sleep well in summer.

10110
Walking

Sort:  

That's a long walk to do in one go @fede93g. how long does that take you?

It usually takes me between an hour and one hour and a half.

Right on, you walk at a good clip like myself <333 If I am walking by myself I tend to do the same in about 45mins to an hour (depending if I stop to take pictures). But when I walk with others I feel rude if I don't slow down LOL :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @fede93g! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10110 steps!
You also received an 6.34% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78