You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Number One On Top Daily Actifitters

in #actifit5 years ago

Amazing! Big congrats to you, @ketcom. I am not an actifiter since I do not use a phone and barely can walk at all, but I did notice you have very high counts on your posts when I see them. You are right that it really does not matter who is first as long as so many people are getting fitness.

But on the other hand - the recognition is wonderful to receive. In your case, you are so consistent and always have such high counts, that the recognition is very well deserved.

I know this will not be the last time you top the list :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my dear, I totally appreciate this

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63