You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

That looks so delicious @mariannewest. Is that a poached egg? I am starving at the moment and will not get out for some food for about 5 hours. Some local vendor is going to be very happy to see me as I will order everything in sight.

I'm trawling for votes in toss up thursday today. I'm looking through the tiers to see who I know and you have every one of your various schemes in there at high value! You are a wonder, and I have no idea how you do it. If anyone deserves major financial success with steemit, it is you.

Only a 1% vote will help me win. It is the number of votes, not the value.

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-18-free-for-all-promotion-competition#@fitinfun/re-qurator-qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-18-free-for-all-promotion-competition-20181106t053436442z

I have not heard from my prodigal son and I am trying so hard not to worry. He should have food stamps in a day or two and without a kitchen, he will spend all the money on fast food in a week. Can you believe this is what I am worried about right now? Ergh...

Sort:  

I haven't heard either... and yes, it is a poached egg :)

I think this one is for you @mariannewest - good prizes!

https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/6u99fy-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-steem-10-days-day-9

I think he will try to reach you. I gave him your discord info...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95