You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #40: Interview with Actifit Founder, Top Actifitters, 95K+ SP

in #actifit6 years ago

@actifit I wanted to delegate SP, for starters just to check I have delegated 20 SP 2 days ago. But didn't get any response from you guys. Can you please let me know if there is any issue or something ??

Sort:  

hey @flash07
yes your 20 SP delegation had went through, thank you. Your actifit tokens will only display on your account, like all other delegators, on a weekly basis every Monday

@mcfarhat Ok I thought I will get tokens every day, so I was checking account from last 2 days. Ok I will check account on Monday and will delegate more.

Thank you for your kind reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87