My Actifit Report Card: mars 9 2019 - Lazy day

in #actifit5 years ago

Today is a lazy day. I jogged 4 times this week and now I need some time to rest my legs.

I'm playing Persona 5, which is a J-RPG avalaible on Playstation 4. I've never played this series of game and I gotta say I'm quite impressed. I didn't expect this quality and I didn't think it would be so awesome.

I have played 17 hours so far and I'm in the second palace, which is less interesting than the first one but still fun to play.

Maybe I'll do some stretching at the end of the day. But right now, I have to kick some asses.

I'll run again on monday. My goal is to reach 4km next week.

Have a nice day everyone! :D

2133
Walking
Height
176 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60