You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Te Anau, New Zealand (Actifit)

in #actifit5 years ago

You know, I'm starting to come here not just because I wanna see about your travels but because of @tygertyger. I'd say 3/4 tyger, 1/4 traveling :P

Gus looks like a nice traveling companion but also looks like he would bite noses too.

Sort:  

Well it gives her something to do doesn't it? 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

:P @nickyhavey
@foxyspirit here you go- I give to you Nick rides though Mordor!

dims.jpg

My stomach is hurting! @nickyhavey, you are lucky you got pedals on that and not rocking springs to make it move, like those old things at the parks.

You look so happy to be on there! Does it make the ice cream truck music as you pedal?

I'll be at Mount Doom in no time on that lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86