Sort:  

My very good friend, if you had a dog I believe you'll feed him every day 😂😂😂 They are worth great amount of money and you have to treat them very specially so that they are happy. 😍 Thanks for reading and your comments always, I do appreciate them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, yes I know. That's why I don't have any. Too much work for me!! 🤣

Imagine you had more than 60 and they brought you a lot of money. I bet that will drive you to want to have them😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm, yes, if they bring me a lot of money/food that might change things!

Well that is it for me. We'll have a lot of Easter orders and some for meat🍖🍗😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Your own grown rabbits always taste the best 😋

Exactly 😋😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88