You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’– So much productivity.. but so much tired... ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

Is it fluffy snow๐Ÿค”? That you were talking about yesterday?. But as always enjoyed reading your blogs ๐Ÿ˜Š,

well can I recommend you something, you can start something like โ€œMy daily Steem diaries video or blog seriesโ€ (well just a suggestion ๐Ÿ˜Š).

Take care :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Hello BeautyFull ๐Ÿ‘‹

I wish it was the fluffy kind..but it wasn't ๐Ÿ˜… but that's ok because it means an even more awesomeness workout ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

I really appreciate that you injoy reading my blogs ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š and I love your suggestion as well ๐Ÿ’ฏ

I think I may just have to muse on it a little more and definitely put it into action ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œ

I was wondering if you could please recommend any apps for Android to help me make my videos a little more amazing by chance? I really think your videos are always rockin ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much BroStar ๐Ÿ™

โœจSending endless ripples of Reiki Love your way!โœจ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

Well go on Google type โ€œKine master Modโ€ Select any option among the toppest one, download it ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Then again go on Google ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ type โ€œViva video Proโ€Select any option among the toppest one, Download it

Now first export your video from the โ€œKine master modโ€, I mean you don't need to do anykind of editing their, Yeah you can try to just increase your volume from their๐Ÿ˜Š and then simply just export your video from there๐Ÿ˜Š

Now after exporting select the same video on viva video mod and there you can do your editing things๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š because viva video mods provide a lots of options for editing and after that simply export your video from there too๐Ÿ˜Š, it's done now :)

โ€œWell Kinemaster mod will only be used for increasing volume and to get the High definition for your video โ€๐Ÿ˜Š

Ohh my god, I just shared my editing tricks ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„, hehe , just joking ๐Ÿ˜Š

Well if you don't understand it clearly then let me know I will try to find a solution to make it more clear for you๐Ÿ˜Š

Sending you lots of love and Happy valentine's day to you and your loved ones ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช
Thank you beyond words for your help. I am excited to get busy and see how my videos will be now โœจ๐Ÿ™Œโœจ
Sending you the biggest hug EVER ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01