You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D

Very pretty shots, whats the strip of water in the second one? I love the purples, whites, and pinks in the sky and how they contrast with the palm tree and the green from the ground. :D

Your step count is always higher than mine, my daily average is only 5366 steps. :D I think you're doing great. :D

God bless you, your wonderful family, and your ministry. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

For a healthy rice field much water is required. The small strip of water is where the water supply comes into the rice field! God bless!

Thanks for helping me learn something new today. :D God bless! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87