Sort:  

Thanks. It almost makes up for doing nothing the two days before.

I am happy with reaching 3 times a week my 10K posting threshold!
I am now trying out their Actifit/upvote swap.
Curious how that will turn out!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've done the same with the swap so hoping to get a vote on this one. It would be great if we could do it a few times a week and would really push up my steem earnings.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn’t get it yesterday. So maybe on the one of today. We will know tomorrow!
Still silently hoping the become a dolphin is year. This is the first time I do spread my ultimate goal! Will probably fail miserably but better to have tried and failed then never to have tried!
If they come through that would be a welcome push in the back. It will even motivate me to walk more 🤓
I hope to pass the 2K SP this month. Than I do have 9 more months to collect the other 3K.
Looking around which delegation will have the best ROI.
For the moment the delegation to SBI seems the most rewarding one because I do post each day at least once!
If you have any ideas. Feel free to share your knowledge!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89