My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What makes my day fulfilling is when all of my planned activities were achieve exactly how I wanted it to be.

My day is always busy in managing my own business (with my partner), keeping my health in shape, while working on the architectural/construction projects on hand or the ones that are coming in.

For today, most of time was spent working on our upcoming business (pastry shop). We are really busy on these past few days and on the coming days for the preparation of the "soft opening". It's a business idea that we were planning since February of this year. It took us several months of planning and a lot of discussion and now we are finally launching it. It feels that even though we have a lot of time to prepare, we are still thinking that we don't have enough time to execute everything that we have planned early on.

As we count the days before the opening, we feel that we should work harder to execute all of the activities that we plan to showcase on our big day.

We'll give you update once it goes live!

Cheers

2027
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office
Height
167 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝cn-activity每日整理社区活动!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97