My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I spent today searching for a smartphone pouch. One that is small enough for a guy’s jeans front pocket, and protective enough for my phone. I had to browsed three (3) shopping malls before I found the one that suit me. It’s black and made from faux leather. So, that’s it. I spent today “running around” searching for a smartphone pouch.

@fuzzythumb tracked today a total of 7202 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Shopping
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7202 steps!
You also received an 3.42% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations @fuzzythumb! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99