Sort:  

Yes productive enough 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm just trying out this esteem phone app for the first time. Seems slow as hell and a bit odd. Do you use it?

No I have not used it yet I am still using @partiko. A few have been changing over to the new Esteem dapp as @partiko has been having it's own issues at time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah Partiko is a bit shit at the moment. That esteem app isn't much better...In fact not *any" better from what I have seen. Crashed three or four times already. Needs a lot a work I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm think I will stay with @partiko for now then. Wish someone would get one of these dapps working properly 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67