My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

It's amazing that I can just take loads of photos of cool graffiti and the frost shimmering in the walls and just dump everything to Steemit because I can't choose.

Rehearsed evenings classes and went to work. Dancing, muscle toning and stretching. Knee doesn't hurt anymore. 😊 I think. Or is it now starting to hurt? Dunno.

I assumed that the hurting part is jumpers knee because that's what I've had before, so took a Kinesio tape approach to it and used it. I don't care if it was a placebo effect or if the tape helped and did it's small part. Doesn't hurt anymore. I'll just leave it there until it falls of.

And yes, I occasionally have a problem with my socks because all on is too hot, but all off is too cold. So this is my solution. Just like sleeping sometimes. With the blanket. One knee or one leg not covered is the best. I think I'm exothermic. Not endothermic like mammals usually are. I am a lizard.

Do you know what's going on here? It must be that I have a secret desire to have a third leg. No other explanation to it. No. Nada.

Again snow. My best friend. Snoooooooow! Lots and lots of it. And the weather forecast is promising more.

Look at that frost, shimmer and glitter on the walls! I love graffiti, and this gives it that something extra. Magical touch! I love winters like this. The temperature was something around -5°C so just perfect weather. Not too cold but then again not too warm so the snow and all the glimmer doesn't go away.

You know, with this kind of photographing conditions, someday I may never get out of the tunnel. Lost in the tunnel. That's what my headstone would say. If I had one when I die because I don't want one. But that's what my headstone that could be, would say.

Lost in the tunnel.

Oh and today was "just a perfect day". As I was rehearsing my evenings classes and the dance moves and at the same time writing something in the internet and drinking coffee and trying to hear the music because of the construction gods occasional drilling sound AND changing my clothes all at the same time, my son came home from school, or so I though and I said hello to him, I can't see who comes in from where I'm rehearsing, and I continued shaking my ass and jumping and... you know... dancing like Napoleon Dynamite, but in my knickers, my son had also brought his friend and I didn't hear that there was someone else too, because of all the drilling and music, until it was too late. Oh, and my son is 21 years old and it was his classmate and... you know. Iiiiit was kinda awkward. But hey, what do 20 something boys know about anything! Right!? So I just walked like nothing had happened to the bedroom, thanked every single cell in my brain that I DID manage to get a shirt on earlier and calmly put on my fitness pants.

So just a perfect day!



17501
Dancing

Sort:  

Nice steps and pics, I like urban graffiti walls too

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! This is the graffiti scenery I get every Thursday and the wall seems to change every week. :)

Thank you geekdancing! You've just received an upvote of 69% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by penderis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you @penderis, you are too kind. :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 66.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17501 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.34% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85