You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Congratulations! Your students will remember you their entire lives, and fondly and happily at that. The knowledge that you are helping shape the lives of the youth through positive and challenging thinking is more than enough satisfaction, regardless of the debate results. As I see it, the awards are simply icing on the cake which, of course, makes the cake even more delicious!

There are those whom you are happy to have met. Yet there are a few whom you know you have been priveleged to have met.

Sort:  

Thank you, coaching debate is my passion! It's amazing to see how the debaters grow over the years. Former debaters often come back to judge rounds at the tournaments, they always find greet me with a hug and update my on what they are doing. On debater told me he planned on going to cooking school. I was able to set up an interview with my sister for him. He worked for her for a summer. I occasionally met him for lunch and catch up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71