You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Actifit Fitness Tracker for the first time and doing quite well

in #actifit6 years ago

Yeap i have the same thing... don't know why but i don't like writting from my mobile phone!
I just add my first post as well using the application and you can edit it after as i ask and added a photo as well. Don't like the posts without a picture at least...
Today i manage 33k by the way. Tomorrow i hope i will manage a bit more!😉
Have a nice evening and always Steem On!

Sort:  

Yeah, I get that about mobile posting. I think they might need to fine tune their @actifit app a bit. :)

Yeap they need to work on the application a bit and one of the things is to give us the option to add photos. But the project is very interesting and i hope it will grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90