My Actifit Report Card: 12월 5 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

안녕하세요
좋은친구(@gfriend96)가 되고싶은 부기입니다.


어제 비가 오고나서 오늘은 많이 추워졌네요
이 추운 와중에 점심먹고 2km정도 산책을 했습니다
(장하다 훌륭하다 ㅎㅎ)

저멱에 퇴근길에 강남역이서 코앞에서 버스를 놓쳐서 20분은 기다려야했습니다.
그래서 떠오른게
주말에 tv에사 봤던 앙버터빵이았습니다
폭풍검색으류
강남역이 맛있는 앙버터빵을 파는 빵집이있다는걸 찾아
님는 시간에 빵이나 사자하고 걸어갔습니다
근데..
문이 닫혀있네요 ㅠㅠ
안에 물건들을 보면 망함검 아닌것 같은데
가는날이 장날이라고 하필 후일이었던즛 싶네요

그레서 그낭 버스기다려 타고 왔습니다
앙버터빵 먹어보고 싶었는데 아쉽네요
다음번에 다시 도전해 봐야겠습니다

오늘도 고생하셨습니다
편안한 밤 되세요

9786
Walking

Sort:  

부기형 앙버터 빵 맛있어요
ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

오.. 뽀돌형님 맛있는 앙버터빵이 어디에 있나요?
달려갈께요
하나만 사줘요.. ㅡ.ㅡ;;;;

수고하셨습니다
오늘 하루도 수고 하셨습니다

감사합니다

장하다 훌륭하다ㅎㅎ
앙버터빵은 담 기회로
하시고
오늘 하루도수고많으셨습니다.

네 담엔 꼭...
감사합니다

Congratulations @gfriend96! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

추운데도 거의 만보 가까이 걸으셨네요.

출퇴근에 걷는게 기본으로 깔려있어서 한 5000보는 먹고들어가네요 하하

저는 오늘 모처럼 교육이 있어 선릉에.왔네요 ㅎㅎ
오늘도 화이팅입니다 ^-^

오 선릉이라니 엄청 반갑네요 +_+
모처럼 정겨운(?) 동네로 오셨군요 ^^

마스크 꼭 하고 다니세요.
코 감기 만큼 없어 보이는거 ...알쥬^^*
E41856F8-B0E8-47A5-A118-F3AC196C5EDA.jpeg

마스크를 하면 안경이 습기가차요 ㅠㅠ
말씀 감사합니다 ^^

10000보가 살짝 아쉽네요~

넵.. 조금 아쉽네요 ^^

Hi @gfriend96!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.677 which ranks you at #13878 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #204.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

장하다~ 훌륭하다! 부기님^^ ㅎㅎ
그러게요! 가는 날이 장날이라고... 다음엔 꼭 드시길^^

하하하 감사합니다
다음엔 꼭~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98