My Actifit Report Card: 1월 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요
좋은친구(@gfriend96)가 되고싶은 부기입니다.


오늘은 어제보다 날이 좀 풀렸네요
부장님도 오늘 휴가시고해서
점심을 먹으러 조금 멀리 걸어갔다왔네요
덕분에 모처럼 8000보는 넘겼는데
만보를 못넘겨서 좀 아쉽군요

오늘 부장님도 안계시고해서
하루를 널럴하게 휴식을 취하듯 보냈습니다
급한 SW준비도 어느정도 마무리가 되어가는 것 같아 마음의 여유도 생겼네요
그래도 근무시간에 스몬토너먼트는 참가하기가 힘드네요
아쉽습니다 하하
내일도 아침 8시30분(9시)에 토너먼트가 있던데
참가할 수 있을지 모르겠네요 버스타고 있을 시간인데..
일단 신청이나 해봐야 겠습니다

오늘 하루도 고생하셨습니다
편안한 밤 되세요


8339
Daily Activity

Sort:  

스팀몬 시간 맞추는 것이 정말 쉽지가 않죠. 어떨 땐 첫판에 떨어졌으면 할 때도 있네요.

넵 시간이 정말 안맞네요...
한참잘 새벽이나 이동중.. 밥시간..
아예 업무시간이면 몰래시도라도 해볼텐데 ㅎㅎ
그것도 아니라...
편안한 밤 되세요 롱다리님 ^^

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

감사합니다

Posted using Partiko Android

근무시간에 짬내서 좋네요.ㅎㅎ

하하 가끔(?)은 이럴때도 있어야죠..
좋은 하루 되세요

Posted using Partiko Android

일하시는 분들께는 토너먼트 시간맞추기 힘든시간이네요

네 어렵네요..
오늘도 좋은하루 되세요

Posted using Partiko Android

부장님 요기 보세요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
부기형 일 안한데요~

하하하 쉿~!!!

조금만 더 걸어시면 1000보는 금방 넘을듯합니다.

하하 그렇지요... ^^;

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 35.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8339 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.69% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @gfriend96!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.927 which ranks you at #11184 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 268 places in the last three days (old rank 11452).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #103.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97