You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Major Announcement: Move AFIT To Steem-Engine. AFITX Our New Exclusive Token Announced - Detailed Dive. Airdrop Announce. Daily Updates

in #actifit5 years ago

That has pretty much gone right over my head. 😢

I don't understand why there needs to be a second token and I'm concerned about the loss of rank if I move my AFIT to Steem Engine. I would prefer them to be there because it's easier to manage all my tokens in one place but I don't want to lower my rank.

Where will the airdrop tokens be dropped on Steem Engine?

Sort:  

lol @gillianpearce,
you do not need to move over your AFIT, you can just keep them where they are! Although moving small amounts should not affect your rank
the second token AFITX is added value and benefits to you and all actifitters.
Try to read the post again, and chat to us on discord if you have questions :)

I will @mcfarhat. Thanks. I have a couple of other questions too.

When you say "moving small amounts should not affect you rank" what do you mean by a "small amount" and is it cumulative?

And . . . thanks for the AFITX tokens. 😁

it really depends what your current AFIT balance is, since rank and AFIT balance are in ranges.
We can check that in more details on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83