My Actifit Report Card: August 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It is always nice to sweat from exercise! I enjoyed my day's workout--walking and jogging.

Here is for today's find:

Thank you for joining me,

Ging

10629
Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Ano kinakain? Saging?

Posted using Partiko Android

Pwede sir! Haha! 🤣

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10629 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.63% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Endless thanks @actifit for your unending support. It's very much appreciated.

You have been jogging? Wow! I cannot say I like sweating, never did. It always feels as if my skin is tearing apart.

I am sweating now since 4 days thanks to ?, cannot keep food inside.. will see where this ends.

Well done!💕

PS As I see @Actifit measures in different ways they claim they reward good content but many who write just a few lines like you and walk twice as much are not rewarded at all because of the bad content 🤔

Yes, I have been jogging and sweating. And I love it. I love when I'm sweating while exercising. But I do not like it when I'm working.

What do you mean by "you cannot keep food inside"? Do you thrpw up or something?

I haven't noticed about the way @Actifit has been rewarding everyone. In my case, they never have fail to upvote. I assumed they are doing it to everyone. Hehehe. 😁

No @actifit is not upvoting everyone. Only some and if you write in German they do not upvote at all.

As soon as I drink or eat something it comes out, vomitting or diarrhoe, actually it is more like water too now.

Oh! I'm sorry to hear that. They always upvote my post, not one have they failed to upvote, so I thought it is the same to everyone. Only that sometimes, they upvote my post the next morning. Maybe its because of the time difference.

Maybe you should try writing in English if you're doing an Actifit post. 😊 You're good at English anyway.. 😊😊

Everything is going out! You might dehydrate. What are you doing to hydrate yourself? Do you have rehydrating salt? Dehydration is dangerous. You should hydrate yourself..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05