You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow! Having a photowalk, exercise, and seeing beautiful sights rolled into one is really a win win situation! And to think that it was only 10am! Wow! 👏👏👏 I envy that. Hopefully, I can also make that. Hmmm, I should make it as a goal! 😁😊

Thank you so much, JJ, for sharing this to us. 😊

Sort:  

and thanks for your visit and support, I do love my morning walks it sets me up for having a good day :)

Yes, that's a great start for the day. I will also make that my goal. 😊

Its good to try and get some exercise in every day

I do, but I usually do it in the afternoons.

We each have our own time that is best for us to get activity

Exactly. Mornings are usually doing stuffs in the kitchen, so I cannot usually do my exercise. But that's OK. I'm still active in the morning. Hehe.

I start mn=my morning very early to early for most people including my Wife so I can get our for a walk and be home before she gets up :) Kitchen work can be very active

Oh! That early?!? Hahaha! 😊😂 I can't make it. Anyhow, as long as you exercise, whatever time of the day you're comfortable with, its fine. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82