You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Pork At A Lechonera My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Surely that wasn't the piggie you heard squealing the other day. What a strange twist of fate that would be.

How sweet to spend time with your dad. You sound like a very close family.

Sort:  

We're a very weird family but we go out and help each other hehe... no, that wasn't the piggy i heard buuuut I already saw where that piggy is ha...ha...ha...also, why everyone is starting to have pigs as pet here? Is that a trend or something? Yesterday I saw a huge cute pig walking like a pro on the sidewalk.... with his pal the sheep and 2 golden retrievers! ahahaha

Interesting. Id like to see piggies walking the sidewalks here. Chickens finally caught on in these parts. We are way behind the Caribbean.

hahaha!!! It was fun to watch: 2 dogs, 1 big cute blond pork and a sheep walking the sidewalk. It was a shame I couldn't take a pic cause my sis was driving and my phone doesn't take good pics in motion hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90