You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Car Doctors And My First AutomaticWin! My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I hope you have found a good new favorite mug. Sounds like a great way to earn steps tomorrow, walking to ten different stores seeking out the unobtainable...

Sort:  

You know, last Saturday I stood in front of the mug aisle and though "I need a bigger mug" but didn't bought one cause I thought it was a waste of money (tribe leader don't like to throw money in unnecessary things)... next time I just gonna buy the thing the universe tell me! haaaa....

Today after searching the entire kitchen for a mug that wasn't tiny... why the hell humans created tiny mugs?... I ended up drinking coffee in a glass jar, those jars are so handy! hahahaha

Those jars are great. My friend uses them exclusively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88