You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👣Actifit Report👣 3.10.19 ✨🙏✨

in #actifit5 years ago

Dear @thereikiforest
I am in Australia.
I recently moved house. It became evident when we moved, the week before Christmas, that our new home is not insulated.
We moved the week of a heat wave that reached mid 40s Celsius. The previous owner cut the 6 enormous trees that shielded the house from the afternoon sun, that was still scorching at 7pm. The west facing walls were hot to touch.

I would be most grateful to you if we were able to somehow harness the power of raki and do an energy exchange programme of some sort. I too am done with the protracted Christmas weather.
Although I am very aware of the cold that awaits me. It's Australia cold, nothing like you have faced. But it will be my first mountains winter, this area has more extreme range than most of this part of country.
Standby for my posts where I whinge about the cold, while the rest of you go on spring break.

But for now, I am ready to be done with getting sun burnt just taking the dog outside to pee. On a really hot day she refuses to go out there.

Sort:  

Ohhh Dear.. I am so sorry about the trees and the heat 😞

I will absoulutely send reiki to assist you BeautyFull 🙏

💖💖💯💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98